You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreeWrite: Of @MarianneWest and Steemit, Bits & Pieces Just Like A Puzzle

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Hey @kaerpediem! #HotPotato!

@freewritehouse started tossing the hot potato. And I got the Hot Potato from our fellow @freedomtowrite.

Steemit is really a magical puzzle maze playground. I am over a year steeming and it's been learning and relearning and nonstop learning each and every day. Oh. And happy anniversary to our lovely @mariannewest too! It has been some days since my last posting. I have been nonstop posting starting 2018. And I may wanna tweak and change my Steemit journey now to see how I can be a better Steemian.

Go read another freewrite and pass it on to that writer in the comments! Here's the link to the contest announcement:https://steemit.com/freewrite/@freewritehouse/hot-potato-an-over-20-club-game

Untitled_design_44.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I just realised, I didn't even reply you. I was so focused on getting rid of the HotPotato hahahaha
Thanks @elizacheng
Really hope you and your Kitties are feeling as good as new 😊

Lol... No worries... Same here... After I tossed the hot potato to you, then only realised I haven't reply to @freedomtowrite. Lol... My kitties... They turn from my minis to my kitties... I think you called then my minis... Was it you? Hmmm.... Dory's memory... Can't remember clearly... 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I did hahaha
Me too Dory memory
They say having kids does that to you... or at least that's what I tell myself :)

I tell that to myself too... Hi5 to us two Dory... Hahaha...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67