You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Thursday (back pain) How to Ease it.

in #freewrite6 years ago

Good one! Only God knows all the complete catalogue of pains I have (especially after training) and surely will try your exercise Pixie.. thanks for the tip! 😉

Sort:  

I hear ya. Today was one of those days that ended in pain. After almost a 13 hour day, I went home with an oncoming headache, on top of a sore back. I hope it helps you :) and thank you for the tip. :) Am trying to get the energy up enough to do the days freewrite :(

First of all find your own balance, steemit or not (sleep is very important)

Agreed. Sleep is extremely important. Just wish my subconscious would agree, and let me sleep every night, besides a few hours. :)

Mh I know how it feels dear friend.. there are a thousand of ways to improve your sleep but everything start with making peace with that son of a bitch of subconscious, in a way or another 😉

Haha, that sure got a loud chuckle. :) I need to learn to meditate, and see if it helps. I hate taking pills, so I'm hit and miss with taking melatonin. Stuff doesn't really work for me anyway. Plus I suffer from tinnitus now, which makes it hard to sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87