You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butterfly: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: smooth as silk

in #freewrite6 years ago

Bravo Tristan, congrats for your curie vote! Oh, that amazing feeling when you check your post and discover a whale vote.. cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you @f3nix I was doubly excited when I won this weeks contest as well.

When I first got on about two years ago, I got a few large upvote a couple of times but I didn't know I was being blessed. I left for a year and a half, coming back think the same thing would happen. It took about four months this time! lol. steemit has changed and I missed that boat. haha

An extra surprise is you reading my work. I assume you have enjoyed it and I am very glad.

Peace, mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87