Sort:  

Thank you for entering :) you are entry #1.

If you win, which account would you like the SBI to go to?

Posted using Partiko Android

This one is fine! TY for asking. I have 3 and soon 4 if I get my act together :)

Wow. That is quite impressive. What do you use to generate new accounts? I saw on SteemWorld you can do it for 3 Steem, but I have no context for how much that compares to other services.

Lots of people give them away free here. I can let know know next time i see an opportunity. I have 3 I have not even used yet. Soon I will get one of them going - only for minnow tips so I can get that all off of my other blogs.

Oh dang. Hmm. I don't really know what the benefit to having a new account would be. I guess I could set family members up with them. I don't have specific enough topics to warrant that. Well, I guess I probably could if I tried haha.

Does it really help that much financially?

Yes, it does help financially, since I use different dapps for each blog and end up with 40 or so posts per week in my niches. I could not do all this on one blog.

It's a ton of work, but this is what I do these days when I m not sleeping, eating, or working out lol.

Oh nice. That makes sense, they do all seem to provide different rewards. I'm glad you can maximize on them.

Have you looked into SteemPress? Apparently it gives really good rewards.

I saw that blogging is how you get all your income, I can't imagine that is easy, but congratulations :)

Steempress is good if you have a wordpress (org) blog, but I do not.

This is not an easy road, but I'm still glad to be on it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75