You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreeWrite: Of @MarianneWest and Steemit, Bits & Pieces Just Like A Puzzle

in #freewrite6 years ago

I am sure with you on all counts! I find this a juggling act and try to keep all the balls in the air. When I succeed I have 2-4 posts a day with "good" rewards and when I fail, I am catatonically scrolling and not commenting. I only recently got into discord after one year and this in how I found your post at steemitmamas today.

I too read @mariannewest's anniversary post and it made me sad to see she is not getting more support. Of all the people here that deserve good rewards, Marianne is at the top of the list.

Sort:  

I am not very active on discord because of Real Life haha but I try my best...
How did you manage without discord for a year? That's amazing

Yes, I could feel her pain in her ulog, and at the end she still has another year planned and that in itself says a lot.... She's amazing

I hope to meet up with you one of these days @fitinfun
I hope you have settled in 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67