You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food to Table - Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Alright...I have some honesty that needs to sprout...I don't eat out much, but when I do, I like to get food wasted! Haha So really...I can't eat out much because I would be so overweight. I wonder then if what I crave is the experience like you wrote...would I be content with fancy water? Haha

Sort:  

I have to remember that term: Food wasted!! LOL

I know that I would feel like wasting my money if I only get water LOL But maybe if I were rich, I would feel differently.
Actually, for my business model to work, I am counting on the rich to feel differently. I am planning on charging a LOT!!!! 🤪 😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74