You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from the backseat of a car | A random, extremely random freewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

It's quite often my free writing ends up becoming a full post or article. Sometimes I just start writing to get me going and then some kind of fancy magic happens. Sometimes it ends up being some trash that I would never put up for the public to see, I usually just delete those ;)

You are indeed, a very entertaining writer. You manage to put your sentences well up. Maybe I should try out some actual free writing where I don't end up changing it too much. food for thought I guess.

(Yea this was a free writing comment)

Sort:  

And I enjoyed it too.
It's amazing how ideas ricochet off one another sometimes and at other times get bogged down in the mud.
I cannot simply leave a piece of re writing......HAVE to do at least basic editing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83