You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LAST PARTY

in #freewrite6 years ago

Wow, that really was an interesting one. I was like, yeah party, wait WHAT? Very dark, and I must say, my style. See, that's why I don't go to parties. Great read, though.

Aaand I'm in charge of delivering the latest prompt, so here you go:

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-201-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-important

Also, check out the 200 Day Party over at the Freewrite House:

Imgur

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Thank you. Not allong parties would turn out like this, you should try some. Definitely joining today's prompt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85