You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt Of The Day “Boxer” - I Was A Legend!!!

in #freewrite5 years ago

Two definitions of boxers. Only to find out which is yours at the end. Hehe. Still a legend! 😊


Also, I am here to deliver the next prompt to you, here it is, check it out! It is vase.

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Awesome thank you kindly 🙏

I wasn’t sure what to write about with this prompt, was thinking of writing about my friends new boxer puppy thus the hidden boxer in a box but while writing I kept coming back to my past employment so I went with it on my third attempt 😝 I really enjoy finding ways of incorporating word play into what I write and I’d say this is a prime example 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90