You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, My Name Is Sheela & I Am A Steemaholic

in #freewrite5 years ago

Eventually, you will know how to strike a balance. I, too, have taken a step back to nurture my children more since now they really need me.

I used to be exactly like you but recently my heart got arrested. Out of a sudden, I felt how much my family misses me. Sorry Steem, family first, Steem second. Will still be around but I adjusted a little of the time spent here.

Anyway, we are the boss here, we call the shot how it should be. But if Steem if our main source of income, then really have to work and really work on it.

Sending my love to you.

I can't make it SF4 due to business F&B on my husband side is not doing good. Any extra income goes to bills and food. Nothing extra left.

So I shall see all the happenings online. 😁💖

Sort:  

I am sure I will... I am working on it.... even today making an effort helped... though I have my FOMO moments.

I can imagine because your kids are still so young and Jansen... of course
Yes family first and then Steem at a super close second :)

Sending love right back <33

So sorry to hear about the situation at home... Fingers crossed Steem will be what it needs to be to help ease the burden and who knows what else is possible 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87