You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “System” A Freewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

haha! howdy sir badger! no, you won't ever forget that moment, that was wonderful. Hey you guys already have the new house, I forgot the details, you are house sitting for an American for a few years? What about your other house, are you selling it or is that a rental?

Sort:  

Hey @janton! End of May we should be in the new house. Well, the movers are coming then so I hope we go with the furniture 😅 yeah this is a rental so no complications there. Just signing a new lease and hope to buy in three years 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy today sir badger! So you're buying the house you're moving into? I thought you were house sitting for an American?

You are right once they are back we will look for a house!

Posted using Partiko iOS

howdy sir badger! oh ok I got it. thank you sir. I'm looking to invest a little in Tron and Digibyte because of you, I like the looks of them and their real world uses. (and their price!)I hope they make you rich and then you can buy a big house and pay cash!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73