Sort:  

Thank you, my dear friend. Spring has finally arrived!! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it has, here at least in Atlanta, though as usual we continue to
Have "cold snaps"... not frosts, but times when you are
Tempted to turn on the heat. I just put on my
Trusty fleece 'sweater'? (what do you
Call something that would be a
Hoodie, if it had a hood?
It's black, fleece
With a zipper.

For me it's a sweatshirt with a hood... I prefer the zip up variety. Today is around 70 so no hoodie needed!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have two that zip up, one with and one without a hood.
The one without I keep draped over the back of my chair
Here where I sit at my computer. I will alternate between too
Warm and too cold at different times during the day, so I will take
It on and off as needed.
It's almost like a house coat for me.
I rarely use the hooded one these days,
Only if I'm going outside to walk around, and with my hip...
Those days are few and far between, for now.

Ahhh I feel you with the alternating hot and cold. I struggle to keep a regulated temperature, too. I hope you feel better, soon, too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Janelle, I cannot wait for this ordeal to be over, but
At the same time I feel great trepidation, having such a (to me)
Major surgery, being a bachelor, living alone as I do.
I live in a very small apartment, so everything should be rather
Easily accessible for me, but still this is one time I would
Welcome having someone around to come and be with me.
Thanks for commiserating with me 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86