You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Challenge Day 256 Chips

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Join the club, I stopped eating crisps about a year ago. Too many additives, not that I have given up on eating hot chips, now prefer jacket potatoes with a dab of butter with dinner, we can stop bad habits @fitinfun munching crisps is one I overcame.... eventually!

Also enjoy munching away at baby peas (un-shelled just washed), fresh young beans, turnips and radish things we ate when growing up... going back to childhood?

Sort:  

Yes, all of those a great choices. I kinds of lost the taste for chips now. I like whole food much better after years of eating it now. Childhood is good! Food was better then anyway. Back in the old days....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85