Sort:  

Hey, @kaelci.

That one just kind of flows out. Not too much to do with it, and sometimes, those are the best. :)

re: intriguing

I think it definitely has to do with life experience, along with the way we think and process things. I tend towards fiction almost instantly, but I see that others are more apt to write about a personal experience or expound on the world prompt as a topic somehow. It is very interesting. :)

Oh definitely. :) I love it when these things just flow. And yes! We bring what we know, and sometimes what we didn't know we knew, and it all comes out in some manner or other as we share our stories - whether they are fictional tales of goblins and mayhem or non-fictional accounts of a beloved cat long gone. I'm more of a fiction person too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72