You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write Exercise: Portal

in #freewrite5 years ago

I'd much rather go into a portal in the clouds than a portal in a dark n dirty rabbit's hole! :) First, I need wings. Or a tractor beam! I'm not sure I could tire of the glitz and glamour up there though ;) though I suppose returning to a different time period could be interesting. Would it be the same reality? Would we retain our knowledge of the future? Would everything we know eventually come to pass and we could help shape it? Hmmm..


Come write with us for Day 536: Resurrect
Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @kaelci. if we had wings would a portal be necessary?
I don’t know the answers to the questions but good food for thought. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65