Sort:  

whoooooooooooa. that was a lot of comments! LOLOLOL

OMG
This is how you get noticed with engagement 😂😂😂
So sorry, I was concerned that was happening though there was nothing happening on my side
So I kept clicking on “post” and suddenly realised maybe it was going through afterall.
I have deleted the echos 😅

hahahahahahahaha yes - i'll never ever ever forget your name now LOLOL

no worries - it was really funny and made me giggle - i knew what happened hahahahaha

i hope you didn't burn through lots of RCs with all those echos hahahaha

:)

hahaha
My RCs are good
I keep hearing of the RC issue but I haven't had a problem since that initial VP drop to 20% after the hardfork....
It's almost like that crazy week didn't happen :)

well you probably have a lot if you are rep 58 hehehehe

it just really hit the newbies with a big punch!

i'm glad that you're not having issues :)

Yes, so I keep hearing
It's amazing how some steemians are hell bent on helping the small fishies to grow
One of the reasons, why I keep going here on Steemit even if the rewards aren't as amazing as it was first presented.
And I know you are one of them, so truly appreciate your efforts <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86