Sort:  

The writing is no longer on the wall but on our skin.

I really would like to know how this is all tying in. I'll ask at my end, you at yours, I'm sure they've got the same source. I also think they are not like help used to be (helpful and merciful) and that they too feel under enormous pressures. As if time is running out, which is one thing, but with so much loving potential at one's fingertips - trees still grow - it is cruel to watch go down.

I am re-reading your words and find them a wealth of knowledge and a healing balm. Yes, you may....I love this work in layering! Riddle-speak, a heavenly language, soul collage at such a greater level. I understand it best when I stay out of my own way.
And, there is the work and I do my best to stay open to and ready for whatever that entails, trees still grow and I am miraculously provided for, meaning time and food/shelter to ponder/explore the lines, even if most of the work means staying clear about the original revelation.

And this one bubbles up next, while I learn Monk was excellent at both chess and checkers.

I have certainly never met anyone who does the work like me. It is a very special opportunity we shall explore with the utmost reverence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72