You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tomorrow Never Knows?

in #freewrite5 years ago

If I may, I humbly layer thee.

"Love is all and love is everyone
It is knowing, it is knowing

Relax and die with me.
Shine and surrender to the walk across the abyss.
Mean to be quintessential.
Believe and mourn with me.

Come to colour me
And begin to be."

And so you exhort and the work begins.

We will show them exactly what Love is.
Keep dropping crosses like L-bombs.

To the general public: some people are born mature. Please allow for your head to catch up with them and know first-aid teams are standing by to help you acclimatise.

A special thank you to the Bridge Builder is in order.

For Dried-up Steemians: Try a dreamworkshop in California (pick any) and know your blood type instantly. (Blood of A something and something more; Blood of Be and go beyond; or Blood of See and know it is right here, reserved for true believers who MAY not even sign up for the follow up courses of how to stick something in anything that tunnels into you, to poke around and hope the ants come crawling out to entertain you.)

(Personal preference: We suggest you come back here whatever the results. Leave the ants alone! They are effervescences of the Life with in.)

Sort:  

Would you believe an ant came to crawl on my arm as I read your response?!

The writing is no longer on the wall but on our skin.

I really would like to know how this is all tying in. I'll ask at my end, you at yours, I'm sure they've got the same source. I also think they are not like help used to be (helpful and merciful) and that they too feel under enormous pressures. As if time is running out, which is one thing, but with so much loving potential at one's fingertips - trees still grow - it is cruel to watch go down.

I am re-reading your words and find them a wealth of knowledge and a healing balm. Yes, you may....I love this work in layering! Riddle-speak, a heavenly language, soul collage at such a greater level. I understand it best when I stay out of my own way.
And, there is the work and I do my best to stay open to and ready for whatever that entails, trees still grow and I am miraculously provided for, meaning time and food/shelter to ponder/explore the lines, even if most of the work means staying clear about the original revelation.

And this one bubbles up next, while I learn Monk was excellent at both chess and checkers.

I have certainly never met anyone who does the work like me. It is a very special opportunity we shall explore with the utmost reverence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75