You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a Cenote

in #freewrite5 years ago

HAHA! "Russian hotties" works it's way in to 2/3's of your posts, lol. You really need to claim the #russianhotties hashtag. The older you get, the harder it is maintain that look. I think at some point in your 30's, it becomes less important to you. You can land dates with girls WAY out of your league as long as your either smart, funny or passionate. You've got those going for you, so skip the vegetarian diet and enjoy the holiday cookies.

Sort:  

I can´t help it man, they are hardwired on my brain now :P I agree, when I was younger it took me a few days to loose a couple of Kg and be ready for the beach haha. It´s not that important to me but still, I want to reach 50 being healthy and somewhat fit haha, oh no, no vegetarian diet for me anymore, just laying off the junk food and the beers haha. Thanks for dropping by man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71