Sort:  

Hahaha @legendchew it is crazy huh? But crazy good I guess! I just hope I don't write rubbish. My story has some truth to it! Hahahaha!

Not 200 Days Contest lah... it's to celebrate Freewrite challenge for reaching 200 days... But I think the contest is 50 days... to see who is the last one writing... :D

Oh, thanks for clarification @elizacheng. That's still incredible for someone to persistent to write for freewrite up to 50 days!

@khimgoh keep it coming and stay on the course. I believe some truth in your story with some fabulous imagination add to it. Well done! 😆

@kaerpediem @digitalmind @alimamasstory too are freewriting too for this challenge! All the best to all of us!!!
Truth or not, most important is both writer and readers have fun writing/reading this...

There goes the group of passion writers. It is perfectly fine to write junk as long as you edit brilliantly. 😆

That's the most important thing! Have fun! 👐

well cannot consider as writing junk... if we put in effort and time to write then definitely it is no junk...

Thanks @legendchew! I did have fun writing it!

Alamak so malu! I thought it was 200 days! Hahaha I amend my footer d. Hahahaha, so funny

No worries. Made it 200 days.. haha..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82