You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Sunday Prompt : pig's ear

in #freewrite5 years ago

I like stuffed toys...well, most cute, soft and warm stuff, probably. I don't like plastic and metal toys, except for Legos I think. Not sure where my mum threw my cotton bears and stuff, but I still have a pretty huge Pooh Bear on my bed at home. I also almost bought a Hatsune Miku plush (around 20 to 30cm tall) during Comic Fiesta last year...lol. They are just irresistible to me.

I wonder what Sharon actually did when she accidentally broke the Barbie or something, so dolls don't bleed? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I still have quite a few large stuff teddy bears of my own. My husband is always testing me by saying that he'll sell it off but I hide them away from him.
Now my son wants it for himself 🤦‍♀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81