You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Time” - I Choose Ways To Best Use My Efforts!

in #freewrite5 years ago

In my opinion, a platform like Steem can only grow if people actually start to forget about the earnings and just use it like a damn social media platform...money blinds, and if the payout thing get magnified too much everyone will be shitposting here and there and we'll become nothing but some other not-worth-browsing site you see on the net.

I would say that it's the best if one can be a constant poster and still maintain quality of work...but that's hard, lol. Sometimes I look back in my old posts and wonder what the actual hell have I wrote...lmao.

Sort:  

I hear you there and that’s why I take a personal spin on everything I do, you get what you get when I give it to yea 😅 yet trying to appease standards makes it so I post much less than I would on any other site... not that I do but ...anyways... point being I recognize that the dollar sign makes this concept of regularity and consistency a constant battle along with the structure around 7 day payout window....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94