You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 200: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: party

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hi, @deaconlee! Great freewrite, as usual. I can't avoid to think, however, that if the sharp minded Pixie Anne wasn't a girl, her words would have had less grip on the protagonist ;)

I’m the purple banana squirrelfish, herald of Marianne for today. Here’s the most recent freewrite prompt, so you can keep on writing in this amazing community:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-201-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-important
Enjoy, and have a good day!


Visit this blog for amazing insights, contests, and initiatives about #freewrite community!

Sort:  

You are probably wright, as usual 🙂

Thanks for the prompt delivery. 👍

Lee, votes under 0.03 disappear and pay out nothing. Wasted votes..... I topped it off for marco :)

Ha, I never knew that! Thank you for letting me know, it was supposed to be more anyway and I executed it too quick. 🙂

Just found out myself and I have wasted lots of my voting power - not as the house :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94