You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 207: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday-Prompt: banana

in #freewrite6 years ago

I heard that the roses are very sensitive to the soil's PH. Maybe you should vary the acidity with some additives... but don't take this for sure, since I've got a notorious black thumb :P

Here’s the most recent freewrite prompt, so you can keep on writing in this amazing community:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-208-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-paper
Enjoy, and have a good day!


Visit this blog for amazing insights, contests, and initiatives about #freewrite community!

Sort:  

I can't believe you used the words "black thumb" because that is what I was going to say at first; that my green thumb has turned to black. : ) Thanks for the advice and I will be sure to check on it. And thanks for the prompt as well Marco!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89