You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI Giveaway Inside! Freewrite Day 352 What does a banana taste like?

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hmm. Let me think. I was taking sharkliver oil for a long time and I hated it. But it really helped me to get rid of arthritic pain I had as a side and after effect of Chemo.
Right now, I take vitamins and stuff whenever I remember. I hate taking pills and it is a big deal for me to swallow the bigger ones. So, there is that.
Otherwise, there is so much good food that I try to find things that are good for me and I also like. And, if you keep eating stuff, suddenly you like it :) All just takes a bit to get used to it...

Sort:  

Well that last part is so true. My tastes have really changed. I like so many things I did not. And I I do not like things I used to eat a lot.

But bananas - still yuck!

I'm with you on this pills too. I try to find powders or alternatives for all of them if I can.

I will see about finding sharkliver oil here. I will try anything for this dumb pain. Thank you so much @mariannewest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84