You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Marshmallows (Freewrite Prompt: Burning)

in #freewrite6 years ago

I love camping with my kids and watching them burn marshmallows.

This last time we went camping there were "wish flowers" they looked like giant dandelions.

Sort:  

I love the giant ones! My little sister always picks them and blows them in my dad's face. He always wants to get mad but then she says that she's giving him all her wishes and so he can't :)

That is so stinking cute! I felt like I was on the Mysterious Island or something. I couldn't believe it at first. But there were a lot, so I let myself pretend I was playing T-Ball with a few of them and bat them away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22