You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Challenge Day 326 Dirty Feet

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hi. I see that you are very active at cryptonia. What do you think is best 1. Earn a lot by doing tasks and then sell the superiorcoin? Or 2.Use the superiorcoin to make more read and interact with your blog (as you do)?
@svensson from kryptonia

Sort:  

I have a lot of sup coin. I post one task a day and do a few each day. I have cashed out a couple of times back when I needed steem. But now I am jut leaving it except for using it for my tasks. I usually use 600 sup per task and the votes are about 0.17 total on each post I send there at our pitiful rate now. To be honest with you, I have not figured out how profitable this is. I just do it daily anyway :)

Thanks !

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87