You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Challenge Day 326 Dirty Feet

in #freewrite6 years ago

Have you had a chance to look into the minnowbuilder program? (this is @thedarkhorse) Share sales will end for the first round in a couple days and want to make sure you noticed that it was active.

Sort:  

Thank you - no, I had not seen that and I will take a look for sure. I really appreciate the tip.

Was looking at who had bought shares and realized you weren't there yet. Sorry to jump on your post and talk about it...should have gone to an older one....wasn't thinking.

lol - It's ok! I don't get it, but I will buy one for me and one for @bxlphabet now and I'm sure it will all be clear at some time in the future. We are both destitute, so you know I love you :)

1 will be equal to a self vote of 5sp (half of the VP a steem gives for a day). Then it will also allow us to help grow redfish into minnows with the other half.

I'm all for that - the little guys need to grow for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85