You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day-592-Freewrite Tuesday 👂📞

in #freewrite5 years ago

I too was confused by the prompt. I don't think ear phones are really a thing, which is why I went ahead and came up with a new technology that I could properly call that for my post haha.

I don't know if it's just Partiko, but I don't see an image in this post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It takes a while to load. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, right you are :) how do you like those kind of wireless headphones?

They are ok for home use, but not for driving. I like to hear the emergency vehicles approaching. 🚨🚨

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, yeah that's definitely understandable. I've seen people with headphones in while driving. Seems a tad risky, though not as much as walking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72