You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Noisy Misadventure - Freewrite Day 592 Entry & SBI Giveaway - Prompt: Ear Phones

in #freewrite5 years ago

Oh nice. That makes sense, they do all seem to provide different rewards. I'm glad you can maximize on them.

Have you looked into SteemPress? Apparently it gives really good rewards.

I saw that blogging is how you get all your income, I can't imagine that is easy, but congratulations :)

Sort:  

Steempress is good if you have a wordpress (org) blog, but I do not.

This is not an easy road, but I'm still glad to be on it :)

Have you considered getting one? Apparently it gives enough reward to be financially worthwhile.

I do wonder if having your own blogging site or strictly using this would be better. I've seen some articles comparing the two but nothing particularly conclusive.

Posted using Partiko Android

I had one for many years and gave it up. Lots of work and cost and little reward at all. I got some affiliate revenue and that was about it.

Oh, well that's quite a bummer :/ I'm glad you're having more success here then :)

It's not that it cannot be done, but wordpress is not easy and takes a lot of effort. Finding traffic is key, and we have that here.

Yeah, I would imagine it would. I just sent an interesting Steem based blog option to your discord, it may be worth checking out. Seems like it could be the best of both

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75