You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something's cooking

in #freewrite5 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA!
sounds like my childhood home, the booze and all, but somehow I went into food as a livelihood, and now it's very important to me. Although I am sick to death of cooking (and shopping and dishes and cleaning up), I still spend hours doing it. I have a slap dash kitchen though.
Very funny that your top o the line kitchen never got used.

I'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another!

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-662-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-digital-human

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

I recommend a raw food diet;) Much less shopping and cleaning up, and absolutely no cooking at all!
Edit: Oh, I almost forgot my manners....thanks for the delivery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73