You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 595: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: trot

in #freewrite5 years ago

There's so much information in here! I'm still mostly lost on Steem, just posting my stuff and hoping at least one human actually reads it. Thank you for posting this and for being one of my readers!

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by. Being part of the Freewrite, you are in good hands... Many awesome freewriters are supportive and cool. Besides posting, another important action we need to do is go out there and mingle and make friends and engage. Rather than wait for one real human to drop by our post, why not we proactively go out there and leave cool comments on other's post. Just like what you did here. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I spend far more time reading and commenting on others posts than producing my own. If I enter a contest I try to read and upvote all the other entries, and comment on the ones I love. I am learning so much from the other writers! Which is the main goal for me, but it doesn't hurt to make a few cents. Your tips have more than doubled my earnings twice now! Thanks!

👍😀 you are most welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86