You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write Saturday prompt Pig's ear

in #freewrite5 years ago

Oh! I miss my very first dog more than all the others. My mother had her put to sleep while we were in school without even telling us! I was so mad at her. She must have had her reasons, like we wouldn't have let her do it (the dog had bitten someone), but it was not right that I couldn't even say goodbye. I remember being the most angry about that.

Sort:  

@owasco I agree with you, she should have let you say good-bye, I am so sorry. My first dog was a beagle, we had her many years and I was the one who found her when she passed, I still remember it, me telling dad Mitzy won't wake up. I was somewhere between 5 and 8 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98