You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write Monday prompt Poetry Reading

in #freewrite5 years ago

That is unfortunate that she died soon after power went into her house. I think the power sources are part of what is making so many of us sick.

I'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another!

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-690-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-screeching-tires

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

@owasco thank you for the prompt and I do agree somewhat about having power and sickness. We never had A/C until the 2005 storms tore our house up we have it now and the house feels stuffy to me, we never open the window anymore, so I can see where if a sickness got in here it can not get out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91