You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt Of The Day “Follow” - Take The Example And Strike Your Own Path!!!

in #freewrite5 years ago

You nailed it.
First I follow you, cause being a partner is do it the #partiko way.
Well documented and easy to read. Nice pics along the way to keep steemians motivated.
Cause of steem I enjoyed writing.
Get rewarded too.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks dude for the follow and appreciation 💪

I try my hardest to leave a path others may use to find their own way through the Steem experience. I too found my passion for writing through Steem, never would have thought about it if I hadn’t become interested in crypto first 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75