You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Herb and Stella's Story

in #freewrite5 years ago

wow, i really enjoyed this one. you really know how to set the mood. You made the reading come alive and engage me. OMG I freaking love this! i played the music and it was like your story , the words came off the page and started to decode themselves in a sexy tango to my brain! (could be the cannabis but i haven't smoked nearly enough!) ABSOLUTELY MARVELOUS! wow, so sharing to my Facebook and twitter. I loved it <3

Sort:  

THANK YOU!!!

I am SO happy to hear you listened to the music too!! I thought it went really well together but you never know how others will hear it.

THANK YOU for letting me know that it worked how I was hoping it would. HUGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71