Sort:  

Thanks @qwerrie. It was a five minute freewrite. You wanted to read more about the chastity belt, eh? 😂

haha, no! I 'd prefer to have more pics of ancient keys.
I have one saved on my HD somewhere, from Byzantium era!
very impressive...
ps. let me also share a story, too


A knight goes on a long hike. Already sitting in the saddle, he calls his faithful friend, hands him the key to his young wife’s chastity belt and says:
--Dear friend, I will be absent for several years, all this time you must protect the honor of my wife, and always keep this key with you! And if I die in a glorious battle - then deliver her from the belt. Before the knight could move far from the city gates, he was caught up by a faithful friend on a soared horse. Already from afar, he cried out:
--What a blessing that I managed to catch you!
--And what happened? - the knight was alarmed.
“You gave me the wrong key!”

Haha @qwerrie. Thanks for the joke...it is hilarious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86