You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 5 Minute Freewrite Day 357 "Freedom of Personal Power"

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hey @michaelluchies. Using the word freedom by itself can take you in a multitude of different direction, However when the word freedom is connected to the subject of personal power then it takes on a whole new meaning. The meaning I got was just the opposite of what you spoke about. I did not see it as having control over one's self only. Although control is apart of actualizing personal power, what I saw was no limits to that power, that personal power is not blocked or hindered by resources that we don't appear to have. when we tap into our personal power that statement becomes resources we don't have yet but we anticipate having all that we need when we need it. Also having physical limitations is not the end of anything, as a matter of fact, our personal power goes beyond our body. If I had no legs I can sit in a wheelchair and focus on what I need and the ideas would surface on how to get those needs met or the right people would show up to assist me.

Sorry for the rambling on this is just my take on freedom of personal power. But like @mariannewest said you can write whatever you like..

Sort:  

Wow, love this, thanks for sharing. I did not think of it like this. I like your interpretation much better than mine :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96