You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “SnapShot” - Newbie Support! How Do I Set Beneficiary???

in #freewrite5 years ago

Use Steemapeak, its easy to set benefaceries there. If you post from Steemapeak, press the button if the person and the plus sign and it'll let you set them. Easiest way to do it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Also, if you use discord, send me a message at Princess#2341. Ill help you out no problem. Or join this server: https://discord.gg/VVVSQ7.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is there a way of changing the beneficiary after the post has gone up? For say this post made with Partiko?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nope, the chain won't allow it. Beneficaries must be set on the same block as the post was made.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s what I figured thanks for answering 👍 I’ll have to push Partiko to include this feature for us mentors!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish they would do that too. Its not too much of a change and I'm sure there's a lot of people who'll benefit from it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Most definitely I could newbie viability posts and dedicate the rewards to them!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83