You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a Cenote

in #freewrite5 years ago

Only almost 30? Young'un ;D

I know that feeling though, this year my partner and I realised OMG WE HAVE A TEENAGER. And next year we won't have any more single digit kids.

Think it's hitting our parents harder though lol XD

That's a really nice looking spot you're in :) Hope you're able to get back on top of things.

Sort:  

Ahaha you have no idea how cool it is to see the little goat below your comments, I automatically know who left the comment without reading the username :)

Oh wow, that sounds like a milestone, "no single digit kids" :O

I love this kind of places, I could spend hours here and not get tired ot bored, sadly I´ll e leaving in a few days :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72