Sort:  

Radio reaches to the masses and even within the same demographic everybody's different. Generally, people listen to radio for music first and then there's the Traffic, News (and now we don't even need radio for that anymore) and of course the Presenters. So, if they are going to stop the music for something else, it better be worth the listeners time ....

But I think with writing, you can go niche, you can experiment. Some people like to read long, thoroughly researched posts. For me, because of time constraint, I like my information in small doses. And with reading, I can choose to skim through certain bits, look out for key words, bookmark it for later...But of course, we don't want to say Recipe for Pina Colada and then go off on a tangent about the fish in the sea... haha

Thank you for dropping in @sherylneil 😊

Oh thank you for sharing your knowledge. Likewise, i would like my writing to get the keywords and focus on it. This really helps a lot. Glad to know about this. Keep it up. Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97