You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 376: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: tiny

in #freewrite5 years ago

My first daughter was a 4.4 lb 32 week preemie too!

She was so tiny that I used to use my thumb and middle finger to support her while she drank milk. 5 cc's at a time.

Im happy your baby, like mine, was able to grow to healthily.

This is @metzli visiting from steemitmamas. We love you being a part of our team.

Sort:  

Mine is not a preemie... Doctors thought she might be one though. So I was given two jabs to strengthen her lungs... But luckily she stayed in me long enough till 36 weeks. Other than being tiny, she is a healthy little princess.
And glad your princess grows happily and healthily too!
All mamas are AWESOME and GREAT! Blessed to be one of Steemitmamas!❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84