You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space Aliens Hate Their Jobs, Too

in #freewrite5 years ago

Nice little story, @glenalbrethsen!

"Why? Because they're so poor they think every thing they attend should be some kind of free event?"

So, they ended up in Portugal, eh? I can relate to that state of mind! 😂 😂 😂

Sort:  

Hey, @trincowski.

Now, now. If we're going that route, I suppose the aliens could have ended up in any of a number of different places. Being poor and entitled (not just poor) seems to be more of a mindset without boundaries, which apparently extends into deep space. :)

Ahahaha. Nevermind me. It's just that sometimes I think all my friends are always making up excuses not to travel or go to concerts!

And I end up going alone! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80