You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Bet You Will Get Up To Speed Quicker Than Spinning Your Tires - Blockchain Coffee “Screeching Tires”

in #freewrite5 years ago

To be honest I never hear people the way you describe and we have rain and mud and snow and dry periods too.
Perhaps they all should take driver's lessons again?

I think if I hear it it is done on purpose.. The driving style of a young lad bragging, asking for attention.

The only thing screeching here are brakes and timing belts.

I wish you a great day with love 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Come to Canada after a dry period for the first rain I bet you will notice nearly every person spin their tires going over the painted lines... silly thing is they don’t let off the gas to stop spinning 😅

Yea the young punks do it on purpose but I doubt the old couples just trying to get going mean to spin their tires, looks of concern give that away 😝

Likewise enjoy yourself ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Who knows I make it and I join as and old single the young punks 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85