You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day-592-Freewrite Tuesday 👂📞

in #freewrite5 years ago

HaHa! All I can picture now is you running to the car naked. I get so aggravated when I see people texting and driving and I wish the laws would be enforced.

Resident cat here, giving you a carnation and today's new prompt:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-593-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-carnation

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png

Sort:  

LOL, me too, @whatisnew - in fact, I misread, at first glance. Instead of seeing I would haven't taken a photo of the one I use, but I'm naked and it's in the car. 😁, I read "I'm naked and in the car." Thanks for an amusing read, @wonderwop! Especially the part where you say Voice to Text is a godsend. You must have better luck with that than most people do. Our daughter recently got hits for "Try Chofski" instead of "Tschaikovsky" (Did I finally spell that right on the first try??).

I read the same thing... LOL naked and in the car ..

You're funny. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69