You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Global” - #GrowTheFreeWriteHouse, I Say They But Really It’s A We!!!

in #freewrite5 years ago

Woah! Thanks so much for doing your part to help the @freewritehouse grow @dook13! I sure wish I had the power to delegate. I love this:

creativity in the rawest form

All of us are so fortunate to be a part of this global community...family, and I sure do hope that many more join us. Beautifully written! : )

Resident cat here, loving everyone who is a part this freewrite family. Here is today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-572-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-room-service

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Sort:  

Your most welcome, I really do enjoy participating ❤️

Thanks for stopping in always appreciate the prompt delivery’s 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78