You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 479: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday-Prompt: Beacon

in #freewrite5 years ago

That is another thing I have always told my kids. That we might know the reason sometime in our lives or we may never know. But down the road, if we do know why something has happened in the past, it all makes perfect sense. I sure do hope something can be done with my migraines. Remember...a migraine is completely different than a headache.

Yup, past my bedtime. I just sent you a goodnight but or messages crossed each other.

Sort:  

Howdy one last time tonight again whatisnew! lol...well you are a very wise mother indeed!
God bless you even more!

Howdy @janton! Not only are you a gentleman redneck you are a sweet redneck too. : )

Oh my, I am so far behind on this reply. Sorry about that. : (

you should be sorry. kind of a rocky way to start a friendship. I may have to put you on the waiting list.
I don't know about the sweet part. I don't much care for sweet and cute, those things just don't fit me too well! lol.
especially the cute thing! yikes. luckily I rarely hear that word in connection to me.

Oh no...the waiting list? Well, I wouldn't blame you if you did. Sweet is just another word I use when someone like you continues to be very kind. OK. I will try not to call you cute. LOL.

hahaha! oh god, cute makes me cringe! lol. That's the worst thing you could call a cowboy from Texas(even though I'm from Kansas)! So thank you in advance! Do you have to get out and drive in that snow and ice?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79