You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Not So Hungry Wolf (Freewrite Story)

in #freewrite6 years ago

HAHAHAHA! This was hilarious even though my kind were eaten. I sure wasn't expecting the ending. Well done! : )

Resident cat here, hoping the big bad wolf is still full while delivering today's prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-237-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-dew

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it. I hope you are well.
😀

I am hanging in there. A lot has been going on in real life so hopefully things will begin to settle down soon. I forgot to ask about your wife. How is she feeling? What is the due date?

My wife is well. Being a teacher in the UAE means that I will have 2 months holiday, so I can help more. It will be due early November. Don't know the gender yet.

I am happy to hear that your wife is doing well. Wow! That is great that you have 2 months holiday. Sure wish all employers would do the same. Happy Father's Day @mr-neil! : )

Thank you very much for your kind wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87