You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI Giveaway Inside! Freewrite Day 352 What does a banana taste like?

in #freewrite6 years ago

My girlfriend saw this segment on Dr. Oz that Elderberry Juice was a great deterrent during flu season. So everytime I sneeze during the months of November, December, January, and February, Debbie runs up to me with a bottle of EJ and makes me take a big swig. I detest Elderberry juice but take it because Debbie and Dr. Oz say it's good from me.

Sort:  

That's so funny! I have been reading about this juice in groups recently. No one seems to like it. What does it taste like?

Maybe a mixture of blackberry and pomegranate juices. Kinda sour.

I would probably like that. I guess sweetener is out of the question. I am pretty sure I'm seeing this in my arthritis groups. Now I will pay more attention.

Love sour and savoury, that would suit me fine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83