You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 11 - Part 13 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

Chaos! I thought that was called life. ;-)

Anyway, I'm bringing today's prompt and it reminds me of the movie Multiplicity where a guy makes a copy of himself to keep up. Then the copies start making copies: "He's special, all right. - We made a copy from Two. Sometimes a copy from a copy is not quite as sharp as the original."

Great movie! Anyway, today's prompt has to do with the word copy: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-266-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-copy. Join us at the @FreeWriteHouse.

Sort:  

Hmm. that actually sounds very much like a movie I'd like love!
I'll try and find the time tomorrow to watch it. Thanks for the recommendation! And the prompt, of course! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92